Is a Career in Real Estate in Your Future!!

Opportunity is knocking, come and obtain your Real Estate License her at our Dracut location.

We are a branch office of Statewide Real Estate Licensing School.

Cost is $399.00 ( PMT plan Available) with Tuition Re-Imbursement on your first closed transaction with

our offices. Classes on your schedule, we are open:

M-W-F 8 to 5

Tues and Thurs 9 to 8

Sat and Sun  10 to 1

So what are you waiting for??? Put your future in your hands!!

978-452-7696    or  978-459-0533

1640 Bridge Street, Dracut

See you soon

 

 

Wanted Full and Part Time Agents

Real Estate Licensing school Available call for details

978-GJB-ROWN (452-7696)

 

Call us today to see how you can get started.

978-GJB-ROWN (452-7696)

 

Licensed in MA and NH since 1968.

 

 

Just Ask Us......It's as Good As DONE!

 

Certified

Brokers

 

 

 

OUR GOAL:

Is to Provide you with the highest level of Professional service that you can imagine and to combine that with updated Real Estate Market Information that you can use to make your decision and life easier. We Look Forward to Assisting you in your Real Estate endeavors.

CENTURY 21 G. J. Brown has been servicing your Real Estate needs since 1972.

We service the Middlesex County Communities of Massachusetts, and Rockingham and Hillsboro Counties Communities of New Hampshire. 

 So letís get going!  Whether your interested in Buying, Selling, or a New Career.

How Can We Help You....Just Let Us Know

Meet Our Team

Mary Lou Carroll

978-459-0533 X378

marylou.carrol@century21.com

 

Jim Boenis

978-452-7696 X302

jlboenis@aol.com

Buddy Caveney

978-337-0671

C21GJBCave@aol.com

Donna Cadorette

978-452-7696 x353

DonnaC@c21gjbrown.com

Susan Lanier

978-452-7696 X 367

c21suel@gmail.com

 

 

Dan Parravano

978-452-7696 x363

dparravano@gmail.com

 

Chanthan Sopheap

978-459-0533 X358

csopheap@gmail.com

 

Laurie Purcell

978-452-7696 x350

lapsouth@aol.com

Edy Chuks

978-459-0533 X361

c21edychuks@gmail.com

Nick Rucci

978-459-0533 X351

c21nickr@gmail.com

 

Renee Plante

978-452-7696 X368

reneemplant@gmail.com

Erin McPhillips

978-459-0533 X360

mcphillipse@aol.com

 

Raouf Doos

978-452-7696 X359

Raoufdoos@yahoo.com

Dave L'Heroux

978-452-7696 X359

c21davel@comcast.net

 

Elyse Brown

978-452-7696 x362

c21elyseb@gmail.com

 

 

This Spot

Reserved

for your photo

Your Name

978-452-7696

or

978-459-0533

Your Real Estate Career

Can Start Here

Real Estate Licensing

School

Call For More Info

978-452-7696 or Email c21mikeb@gmail.com

Mike Brown

978-452-7696 x385

c21mikeb@gmail.com

Gloria J. Brown

978-452-7696 x105

GJBSouth@aol.com

C21GJBrown.com

 

We Can Handle All Your

 Residential

Commercial

Investment

Multi Units

Development

Condominium

and So Much More!

Ask Us..

 

   It's As Good   As DONE!

 

©2016 CENTURY 21 G. J. Brown, CENTURY 21© and the CENTURY 21 Logo are registered service marks owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC.

Equal Housing Opportunity.  Each office is independently owned and operated.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hit Counter